Five Starr Builder’s service area covers most of east Texas with three offices based in Waskom, Weatherford, and Montgomery. We service around 80 miles from each location so just look on the map and contact the division nearest you even if you are outside the red areas.

Houston

Address: 19181 Hwy 105 west, Montgomery TX 77356 (display model on site) Directions

Phone: 936-689-9605

Fax: 936-597-9320

Second display model: 711 Hwy 105 East Liberty TX 77575 – Directions

Sales Manager:

Luke Waymeyer

Phone 936-689-9605

Email lukeW@fs.builders

Production manager:

Bubba Lewis

Phone 936-827-3310

Email: bubbal@fs.builders

Waskom

Address: 1425 West Texas Avenue Waskom TX 75692 – Directions

Phone: 903-687-3006

Fax   903-687-3030

Sales Manager:

Joey Cox

Phone: 903-407-7627

Email: Joeyc@fs.builders

Production Manager

Kyle Cory

Phone: 903-930-0181

Email: kylec@fs.builders

Weatherford

Address: 7661 Wolf Hollow Rd Millsap TX 76066 – Directions

Phone: 214-930-1029

Sales Manager:

Robert Mathews

Phone 214-930-1029

Email: robertm@fs.builders

Production manager:

Shawn Murrell

Phone: 817-550-7538

Email: shawnm@fs.builders

Hand-crafted by Design Squid The Woodlands

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?